A Family Christmastime- CD


We are excited to release our new Christmas album! Below is the list of songs on the album. Merry Christmas!


  1. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  2. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
  3. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  4. A Family Christmastime
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. Our Savior Has Come
  7. Angels We Have Heard on High
  8. Silent Night


Listen to samples of the tracks HERE!

Shipping info:

Shipping and handling for First Class is $6 for one CD and an additional $1 per CD for up to 10 CDs. For other inquiries, send us an email at contact@danandamandaesh.com



“Christmas in July” Sale Happening Now!!

Watch our website daily over the next several days to see which sale is happening!! Up to 50% off CDs, and $6 off clock chips… But only one sale item per day!!

Happy July!!