A New Song- CD


This album is composed of 10 original songs (all written by Amanda Esh).

Song list:

  1. I Am Thankful
  2. Thank You Lord for Loving Me
  3. Angels on Earth
  4. I’ll Be Waiting to Meet You
  5. Life Is Full of Flowers
  6. Just Pray
  7. Missing from the Family Picture
  8. The Lord Is Near
  9. Justice
  10. A New Song


Shipping Info:

Shipping & Handling for this CD is $6 for one, and $1 more per additional CD for up to 5 CDs. Please contact us for rates when purchasing more than 5 CDs.

We ship First Class for up to 4 CDs, and Priority for 5 or more, up to 12. Please reach out to us with any questions.


“Christmas in July” Sale Happening Now!!

Watch our website daily over the next several days to see which sale is happening!! Up to 50% off CDs, and $6 off clock chips… But only one sale item per day!!

Happy July!!